Need Help? Let Us Shed Light

Follow

Delete a Feature

Deleting a feature permanently removes it and all its content from your app.

Alternatively you can hide a feature to temporarily prevent your app users from accessing it. Click here to read more about hiding features.

To delete a feature from your app:

  1. Sign in to your Como account.
     
  2. Click Edit App.
     
  3. From the App Features tab, click on the feature you want to delete. 
     
  4. Click the trash can icon.


     
  5. Click Delete to confirm.



​Related Links

Hide or Show a Feature

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
ask a question

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Powered by Zendesk